Displaying 1 - 20 of 24
Ward Area Name Streets Confirmed Date Confirmed Email Address Post Code Telphone Mobile Note
Street Schedule Henbury 20/11/2015
Street Schedule Henbury 19/03/2015
Street Schedule (9) Henbury Carmen Gonzalez 15/02/2016 carmen.gonzalez@blueyonder.co.uk 38, Barlands House 0117 9085916 Unable to start until 22/3
Street Schedule (4) Henbury Catharine Deam 19/11/2015 cathandeam@blueyonder.co.uk 11, Greenside Close 0117 377 4383
Street Schedule (5) Henbury Chris Banks 20/11/2015 cdm.banks@gmail.com 18, Dragonswell 0117 959 0439 Would like to do Dragonswell
Street Schedule (6) Henbury Chris Carroll 20/11/2015 christine.a.carroll@gmail.com 4, Rectory Gardens
Street Schedule Henbury Darien Jay 04/08/2015 darienjay@hotmail.com 16, Sheepwood Road 07920 103629
Street Schedule (3) Henbury David Culliford 18/11/2015 djculliford@blueyonder.co.uk 34, Meadowlands 0117 9401384 Recriuted 15/2/2013
Street Schedule (11) Henbury Dennis Broe 15/02/2016 dennisbroe@yahoo.co.uk 2, Gleneagles Drive 0117 9504541 Need to start on 16th
Street Schedule (8) Henbury Derek Head 20/11/2015 head177@btinternet.com The Cottage, Sheepwood Road Tel: 9507556 on the left just before the sharp bend at the upper end of Sheepwood Road o
Street Schedule (2) Henbury Helen Read-Jennings 22/03/2016 read-jennings@hotmail.co.uk 55 Marissal Road 07400 561409 Volunteered on winning £100 in Survey Prize Draw
Street Schedule (7) Henbury Henbury School 20/11/2015 greenwoodl@henbury.bristol.sch.uk Lydia Greenwood
Street Schedule (4) Henbury Janet Smith 15/11/2015 jsmith.Dolphin@gmail.com 8, Crandell Close 01179877647
Street Schedule (7) Henbury John Brown 20/11/2015 70, Crow Lane Tel: 9502978
Street Schedule (17) Henbury Marianna Pafiti-Georgiou 20/11/2015 mariannapaf@hotmail.com 4, Hallen Road Tel 9507032 Tel: 9507032 7913037199
Street Schedule Henbury Mark Weston 20/03/2015 mark.weston@bristol.gov.uk 21, Brentry Lane BS10 6QA Tel 07709421667 07709421667 07709421667
Street Schedule (2) Henbury Mike Thomas 24/10/2016 sethomas504@hotmail.com 5, Langfield Close BS10 7ND 0117 9504694
Street Schedule (1) Henbury Mrs. Crouch 21/11/2013 11 Wyke Beck Road, BS10 7JD 9507208 01179507208
Street Schedule (9) Henbury Paul Thompson 18/11/2015 paulrt@virginmedia.com 48, Arnall Drive Tel: 9409956 Arnall Drive added
Street Schedule (7) Henbury Rose Carr 20/11/2015 rvc1938@hotmail.co.uk 10 Elsworth Drive 9409886
Count: 18