Henbury & Brentry Newsletter Distribution
Ward Area Name Streets Confirmed Date Confirmed Email Address Post Code Telphone Mobile Note  
Jess  
Brentry 05/12/2013  
Brentry 04/03/2013  
Brentry 05/12/2013  
Brentry 05/12/2013  
Brentry 14/03/2013  
Brentry 05/12/2013  
Brentry Betty Rainey 10/01/2014 29 Lypincourt Road  
Brentry Carole Lye 10/01/2014 88, Brentry Lane. Tel 9503815 9503815  
Brentry David Stephen 10/01/2014 37 Charlton Lane. Tel 9502846 9502846  
Brentry Elaine (via Maddy Powell) 10/01/2014 mp007v4856@blueyonder.co.uk 29 Charlton Lane (Maddy) Tel 9836819 (Maddy) 9836819 (Maddy)  
Brentry Graham Hazell 10/01/2014 33 Slymbridge Av. Tel 9509468 9509468  
Brentry Howard Windsor 05/12/2013 howardcwindsor@gmail.com 55, Brentry Lane Tel 9409742 9409742  
Brentry June Wright 10/01/2014 29 Tranmere Avenue. Tel 9406318 9406318  
Brentry Lawrence Parsons 15 Charlton Lane. Tel 9500932 9500932  
Brentry Lynette Philips 10/01/2014 36 Gilslake Avenue. Tel 9503376 9503376  
Brentry Maggie Evans 05/12/2013 magnox@tiscali.co.uk 24, Nursery Gardens  
Brentry Mary Mellett 10/01/2014 rm007f6305@blueyonder.co.uk 40, Charlton Lane. Tel 3776247 3776247  
Brentry Rob Jones 05/12/2013 8 Ash Walk. Tel 9591276 9591276  
Charlton Mead Ria Hedinger ria.hedinger@gmail.com 94 Charlton Mead Drive  
Charlton Mead Sue Potter 07854451214  
Henbury 20/11/2015  
Henbury 19/03/2015  
Henbury Carmen Gonzalez 15/02/2016 carmen.gonzalez@blueyonder.co.uk 38, Barlands House 0117 9085916 Unable to start until 22/3  
Henbury Catharine Deam 19/11/2015 cathandeam@blueyonder.co.uk 11, Greenside Close 0117 377 4383  
Henbury Chris Banks 20/11/2015 cdm.banks@gmail.com 18, Dragonswell 0117 959 0439 Would like to do Dragonswell  
Henbury Chris Carroll 20/11/2015 christine.a.carroll@gmail.com 4, Rectory Gardens  
Henbury Darien Jay 04/08/2015 darienjay@hotmail.com 16, Sheepwood Road 07920 103629  
Henbury David Culliford 18/11/2015 djculliford@blueyonder.co.uk 34, Meadowlands 0117 9401384 Recriuted 15/2/2013  
Henbury Dennis Broe 15/02/2016 dennisbroe@yahoo.co.uk 2, Gleneagles Drive 0117 9504541 Need to start on 16th  
Henbury Derek Head 20/11/2015 head177@btinternet.com The Cottage, Sheepwood Road Tel: 9507556 on the left just before the sharp bend at the upper end of Sheepwood Road o  
Henbury Helen Read-Jennings 22/03/2016 read-jennings@hotmail.co.uk 55 Marissal Road 07400 561409 Volunteered on winning £100 in Survey Prize Draw  
Henbury Henbury School 20/11/2015 greenwoodl@henbury.bristol.sch.uk Lydia Greenwood  
Henbury Janet Smith 15/11/2015 jsmith.Dolphin@gmail.com 8, Crandell Close 01179877647  
Henbury John Brown 20/11/2015 70, Crow Lane Tel: 9502978  
Henbury Marianna Pafiti-Georgiou 20/11/2015 mariannapaf@hotmail.com 4, Hallen Road Tel 9507032 Tel: 9507032 7913037199  
Henbury Mark Weston 20/03/2015 mark.weston@bristol.gov.uk 21, Brentry Lane BS10 6QA Tel 07709421667 07709421667 07709421667  
Henbury Mike Thomas 24/10/2016 sethomas504@hotmail.com 5, Langfield Close BS10 7ND 0117 9504694  
Henbury Mrs. Crouch 21/11/2013 11 Wyke Beck Road, BS10 7JD 9507208 01179507208  
Henbury Paul Thompson 18/11/2015 paulrt@virginmedia.com 48, Arnall Drive Tel: 9409956 Arnall Drive added  
Henbury & Brentry Newsletter Distribution
Ward Area Name Streets Confirmed Date Confirmed Email Address Post Code Telphone Mobile Note  
Henbury Rose Carr 20/11/2015 rvc1938@hotmail.co.uk 10 Elsworth Drive 9409886  
Henbury Ruth Whitby 26/02/2016 thewhitbys@petersart.co.uk 18, Woodgrove Road 0117-9505620 Collect from Marianna  
Henbury Tanya Cussick 20/11/2015 tanya_leake@hotmail.com 6, Modecombe Grove 01173731929  
Henbury Tim Parkinson 21/11/2013 tim.timparkinson@gmail.com The Old House, Rectory Gardens BS10 7AQ 07854714085  
Henbury Wendy Baverstock 19/11/2015 wbaverstock@gmail.com 11, Berkeley Rd., Horfield, BS7 0DL 07707627177  
Not Covered Not allocated 26/10/2016  
Count: 38